The Accidental Billionaire

The Accidental Billionaire

Written by Tom McLaughlin

Narrated by Andy Cresswell

Also available on:
Download
CD Edition

£15.31



Jasper Spam is mad about science, the problem is that his experiments tend to end in a BANG, until one day Jasper manages to invent something that will change the world forever ... the world's first talking cat. With his new-found wealth Jasper can finally live the life he's always dreamed of - buying a mansion, sports team, and producing a Hollywood blockbuster. But is there a huge price to pay for bringing talking cats to the world…


‘The funniest book I've ever read' – THE GUARDIAN on The Accidental Prime Minister Perfect for fans of David Walliams.

Author: Tom McLaughlin
Narrator: Andy Cresswell
Genres: Humorous, Action & Adventure
Categories: Fiction > Adult
ISBN: 9781510076624
Type: CD
Item No: RTL5540
Duration: 3 hours, 15 minutes
Publication Date: 3 August 2017
Content Rating:
  • Language: None
  • Sex: None
  • Violence: None

Whole Story Audiobooks, Unit 5 Rearsby Business Park, Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4YH.
Copyright © 2018 W.F Howes Ltd. All rights reserved.


By default, all prices shown include UK VAT at 20%. The correct tax rate for your region will be displayed
once a shipping address is selected during the checkout process.


Keep up to date
Back to the top of the page