Mischief at Midnight

Mischief at Midnight

Written by Esme Kerr

Narrated by Katy Sobey

Also available on:
CD
Download Edition

£15.64



There's a new girl in class at Knights Haddon, and she isn't like anyone the other girls have ever met before. Janet is cool and confident, so Edie is thrilled when they become friends and when her friendship with Anastasia becomes rocky, Janet is there for her. But when mischief begins to unfold, Edie begins to think Janet may not be all she seems and suddenly events take a dangerous turn.


The thrilling follow up to The Glass Bird Girl, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Praise for the author: ‘Sensitively written, this is a cut above most fiction for girls of nine-plus.’ AMANDA CRAIG ‘With plenty of twists and turns, this is a gripping adventure story, which will keep readers turning the pages right until the satisfying conclusion.’ BOOKTRUST

Author: Esme Kerr
Narrator: Katy Sobey
Genres: Mystery, Action & Adventure
Categories: Fiction > Adult
ISBN: 9781510009295
Type: Download
Item No: RDL3262
Duration: 6 hours, 30 minutes
Publication Date: 20 August 2015
Content Rating:
  • Language:
  • Sex:
  • Violence:

Whole Story Audiobooks, Unit 5 Rearsby Business Park, Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4YH.
Copyright © 2018 W.F Howes Ltd. All rights reserved.


By default, all prices shown include UK VAT at 20%. The correct tax rate for your region will be displayed
once a shipping address is selected during the checkout process.


Keep up to date
Back to the top of the page