Kid Normal

Kid Normal

Written by Chris Smith and Greg James

Narrated by Greg James and Chris Smith

Also available on:
CD
Download Edition

£18.77



When Murph Cooper rocks up to his new school, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth. And it's not because he's worried about where to sit, and making friends, and fitting in, or not knowing where the loos are. It's because his mum has enrolled him at a school for superheroes by mistake. And unlike his fellow students Murph has no special abilities whatsoever. But just because you don't have superpowers, it doesn't mean you can't save the day…


Shortlisted for The British Book Awards Audiobook of the Year category. The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for young readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, David Baddiel and Danny Wallace.

Author: Chris Smith and Greg James
Narrator: Greg James and Chris Smith
Genres: Action & Adventure, Humorous
Categories: Fiction > Adult
ISBN: 9781510089839
Type: Download
Item No: RDL4346
Duration: 6 hours, 15 minutes
Publication Date: 7 September 2017
Content Rating:
  • Language:
  • Sex:
  • Violence:

Whole Story Audiobooks, Unit 5 Rearsby Business Park, Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4YH.
Copyright © 2018 W.F Howes Ltd. All rights reserved.


By default, all prices shown include UK VAT at 20%. The correct tax rate for your region will be displayed
once a shipping address is selected during the checkout process.


Keep up to date
Back to the top of the page