Carve the Mark

Carve the Mark

Written by Veronica Roth

Narrated by Austin Butler and Emily Rankin

CD Edition

£25.52



On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a ‘currentgift’; a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not – their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, their lives and reset the balance of power in this world?


Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in this stunning new science-fiction fantasy series – from the international bestseller, Veronica Roth. “The next big thing.” ROLLING STONE, on Divergent. “(A) fascinating book that kept me in constant suspense and was never short on surprises. It will be a long time before I quit thinking about this haunting vision of the future.” JAMES DASHNER, author of The Maze Runner, on Divergent.

Author: Veronica Roth
Narrator: Austin Butler and Emily Rankin
Genres: Science Fiction, Action & Adventure
Categories: Fiction > Adult
ISBN: 9780008224134
Type: CD
Item No: DIR3211
Duration: 14 hours, 45 minutes
Publication Date: 1 May 2017
Content Rating:
  • Language:
  • Sex:
  • Violence:

Whole Story Audiobooks, Unit 5 Rearsby Business Park, Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4YH.
Copyright © 2018 W.F Howes Ltd. All rights reserved.


By default, all prices shown include UK VAT at 20%. The correct tax rate for your region will be displayed
once a shipping address is selected during the checkout process.


Keep up to date
Back to the top of the page